Tuesday, January 19, 2010

New video clips of my performance on Youtube

PTNA (Japanese Piano Teachers National Association) has put some video clips from my recital at the Saitama Arts Theater on November 28th last year.

Here are the details and its links.
Bach/ Art of the Fugue -Contrapuncti 1,2
Bach/ Art of the Fugue -Contrapuncti 7,8,9
Scriabin/ 2 Poems Op.63
Scriabin/ 7th Sonata Op.64
Glinka=Balakirev/ Skylark
Balakirev/ Islamey

I hope you'll enjoy watching them!